Executives & Committees 2019-08-02T19:13:48+12:00
Position First Name Last Name Email
Chairperson    Dhansukhbhai Lal dee.lal0511@gmail.com
Vice-Chairperson Chandubhai Daji cdaji19@gmail.com
Secretary Puspaben Lekinwala lekinwalap@gmail.com
Trustee Dhirubhai Bhikha dhiru.bhikha@horners.co.nz 
Trustee Harshadbhai K Patel harshad.patel@xtra.co.nz
Trustee Hershadbhai Jairam Jairam_d@hotmail.com
Trustee Kanubhai C Patel kanu@patelpike.co.nz
Trustee Parshotambhai Govind pgovind@clear.net.nz
Trustee Mohanbhai Ganda mohanganda48@gmail.com
Hon. Solicitor Ramanbhai Ganda ray@thomas.co.nz

Position First Name Last Name Email
President Narendrabhai (Ned) Bhana president@aiai.org.nz
Vice-President Dhansukhbhai Lal vicepresident@aiai.org.nz
Gen. Sec. Dr Lingappa Kalburgi secretary@aiai.org.nz
1st Asst. Sec. Champaben Patel thepatels@xtra.co.nz
2nd Asst. Sec. Himanshubhai Patel aryannz@icloud.com
Treasurer Hershadbhai Jairam jairam_d@hotmail.com
Asst. Treasurer   Barwantbhai Bhikha barwant@gmail.com
Auditor Hemantbhai Prashar prashar@xtra.co.nz
Hon. Solicitor Ramanbhai Ganda ray@thomas.co.nz
First Name Last Name Phone Mobile Email
Ashokbhai Darji 5281302 021 844 988 Kam.darji@xtra.co.nz
Babubhai Bala 3784142 anjana.babu101@gmail.com
Babubhai L Patel 8184155 021 258 8963 babuminapatel@gmail.com
Bachubhai Bhana 6267361 021 888 467 bachubhanapatel.gmail.com
Barwantbhai Bhikha 6279947 027 438 0711 barwant@gmail.com
Bhanuben Daji 6205334 021 153 8544 bdaji44@gmail.com
Bhartiben S Patel 4180271 bhartisuresh3@gmail.com
Bhavnaben D Patel 6270472 021 292 1893 dilip-bhavna@vodafone.co.nz
Bipinbhai Bhana 8200212 021 703 159 bipinpatel52@gmail.com
Champaben Patel 6310009 021 035 0776 thepatels@xtra.co.nz
Chandubhai Patel 5201328 027 450 5757 chanpatelnz@gmail.com
Chandubhai Daji 6205334 021 153 8544 cdaji@vodafone.co.nz
Chhibhubhai Bhana 3766187 0224628171 chetan628@hotmail.com
Chimanbhai Ragha 2763190 021 663 841 wymondleysuperette@gmail.com
Chimanbhai M Patel 6262276 021 740 695 despatch2@sourprint.co.nz
Dalubhai R Patel 2698633 021 224 1795 dalupatel10@gmail.com
Dhansukhbhai Lal 6273525 021 761 751 dee.lal0511@gmail.com
Dineshbhai Tailor 021 272 5742 dktailor52@gmail.com
Dhirubhai Bhikha 6263923 027 476 6592 dhiru.bhikha@horners.co.nz
Dhirubhai Patel 6266134 027 499 1947 dhirubp@hotmail.com
Dinubhai Ranchod 834 1412 beenapatel.nz@gmail.com
Dipeshbhai Patel 021 444 059 Dipesh.patel@windowslive.com
Dr Lingappa Kalburgi 8153448 021 114 2148 secretary@aiai.org.nz
Harshadbhai K Patel 6266824 027 447 5706 harshad.patel@xtra.co.nz
Hershadbhai Jairam 2996155 021 686 146 jairam_d@hotmail.com
Himanshubhai Patel 2711000 021 301 013 aryannz@icloud.com
Jayshreeben Bhana 8200212 021 135 5518 Bipinpatel52@gmail.com
Jivanbhai Morar 3760606 muni_m@outlook.com
Kalyan Rao Kasuganti 021 188 1446 kasugantis@yahoo.com
Kamuben Patel 6232886 021 108 2198 kamu_patel@hotmail.com
Kanubhai C Patel 3774238 021 414 039 kanu@patelpike.co.nz
Kantibhai Bhikha 8203349 022 638 1586 kbhikha898@gmail.com
Khandubhai Magan 8288605 022 1405238 ratumagan@yahoo.co.nz
Laxmiben V Patel 576 5370 vbpatel@clear.net.nz
Maganbhai Nanubhai 3766305 021 164 2379 vnanu@ihug.co.nz
Mohanbhai Ganda 8271846 02108690279 mohanganda48@gmail.com
Nanetteben Nathoo 418 4373 021 157 5757 bpmotorcentre@ihug.co.nz
Narendrabhai Bhana 5755490 02102556210 president@aiai.org.nz
Narsaibhai Gosha 579 2416 02108787787 narshigosha@hotmail.com
Parshotambhai Govind 9503322 021 529 552 pgovind@xnet.co.nz
Padmaben Patel 626 6134 027 313 7 572 padmapat@hotmail.com
Prakashbhai Biradar 022 399 0322 secretary@nzindians.org.nz
Pramodbhai N Patel 214 1234 021 070 2725 pramodnarsinh@hotmail.com
Pravinbhai H Patel 576 4129 021 042 7718 howsmygarden@hotmail.com
Puspaben Lekinwala 6279693 021 135 6406 lekinwal@ihug.co.nz
Ramanbhai Ganda 817 5357 027 491 0091 ray@thomas.co.nz
Rameshbhai Bhagwan 275 5350 021 253 1647 r.bhagwan@hotmail.com
Ramubhai R Patel 6259906 Jas.patel@db.co.nz
Shantiben N Patel 6305987 021 067 6371 patel659@gmail.com
Shantilalbhai Prema 376 5541 02744748983 mifsl@xtra.co.nz
Shefali Mehta 8285957 021 941 181 shefalim@xtra.co.nz
Sunjaybhai Ganda 827 1611 021 525 652 masterg@xtra.co.nz
Vanitaben B Patel 8285424 0212557309 viniandbalv@gmail.com
Veenaben Patel 021 211 8417 veena@360fs.co.nz
Vinodbhai V Patel 5554222 021 2167056 vinodpatel@orcon.net.nz
Vinodbhai M Patel 8388457 0272844516 vinumaganpatel@hotmail.com
Bereavement Committee Chhibubhai Bhana
Business Committee Dipeshbhai Patel
Catering Committee Jayshreeben Bhana
Constitution Committee Ashokbhai Darji
Entertainment Committee Harshadbhai Patel
Funding Committee Narendrabhai Bhana
Gandhi Gruh Gujarati School Shantiben Patel
Health and Fitness Committee Kamuben Patel
Honours and Awards Committee Harshadbhai Patel
Law and Order Committee Nanetteben Nathoo
Mahila Samaj Committee Kishoriben Kesha
Mandir Committee Rameshbhai Bhagwan
Membership Committee Kantibhai Bhikha
Public Relations Committee Ravinbhai Tailor
Repairs and Maintenance Committee Narsaibhai Gosha
Senior Citizens Committee Dhirubhai Patel
Social Room Committee Bipinbhai Bhana
Tagore Library Committee Dr Lingappa Kalburgi