Executives & Committees 2018-07-27T17:40:08+00:00
Position First Name Last Name Email
Chairperson    Dhansukhbhai Lal dee.lal0511@gmail.com
Vice-Chairperson    Chandubhai Daji cdaji19@gmail.com
Secretary Puspaben Lekinwala lekinwalap@gmail.com
Trustee Dhirubhai Bhikha dhiru.bhikha@horners.co.nz 
Trustee Harshadbhai K Patel harshad.patel@xtra.co.nz
Trustee Hershadbhai Jairam Jairam_d@hotmail.com
Trustee Kanubhai C Patel kanu@patelpike.co.nz
Trustee Parshotambhai Govind pgovind@clear.net.nz
Trustee Mohanbhai Ganda mohanganda48@gmail.com
Hon. Solicitor Ramanbhai Ganda ray@thomas.co.nz

Position First Name Last Name Email
President Narendrabhai (Ned) Bhana president@aiai.org.nz
Vice-President Dhansukhbhai Lal vicepresident@aiai.org.nz
Gen. Sec. Dr Lingappa Kalburgi secretary@aiai.org.nz
1st Asst. Sec. Champaben Patel thepatels@xtra.co.nz
2nd Asst. Sec. Himanshubhai Patel aryannz@icloud.com
Treasurer Hershadbhai Jairam jairam_d@hotmail.com
Asst. Treasurer   Barwantbhai Bhikha barwant@gmail.com
Ashokbhai Darji 528 1302 021 844 988 Kam.darji@xtra.co.nz
Babubhai Bala 378 4142 anjana.babu101@gmail.com
Babubhai L Patel 818 4155 021 258 8963 babuminapatel@gmail.com
Bachubhai Bhana 626 7361
Baldevbhai Bhaga 276 4290 027 535 8478 billy.bhaga@yahoo.co.nz
Barwantbhai Bhikha 627 9947 027 438 0711 barwant@gmail.com
Bhanuben Daji 620 5334  021 153 8544 bdaji44@gmail.com
Bhartiben S Patel 418 0271 bhartisuresh3@gmail.com
Bhavnaben D Patel 627 0472 021 292 1893 dilip-bhavna@vodafone.co.nz
Bipinbhai Bhana 820 0212 021 703 159 bipinpatel52@gmail.com
Champaben Patel 631 0009 021 035 0776 thepatels@xtra.co.nz
Chandubhai Patel 520 1328 027 450 5757 chanpatelnz@gmail.com
Chandubhai Daji 620 5334 021 153 8544 cdaji@vodafone.co.nz
Chhibhubhai Bhana 376 6187  0224628171 chetan628@hotmail.com
Chimanbhai Ragha 276 3190 021 663 841 wymondleysuperette@gmail.com
Chimanbhai M Patel 626 2276 021 740 695 despatch2@sourprint.co.nz
Dalubhai R Patel 269 8633 021 224 1795 dalupatel10@gmail.com
Dhansukhbhai Lal 627 3525 021 761 751 dee.lal0511@gmail.com
Dhirubhai Bhikha 626 3923 027 476 6592 dhiru.bhikha@horners.co.nz
Dhirubhai Patel 626 6134 027 499 1947 dhirubp@hotmail.com
Dineshbhai J Patel 021 648 810 dinesh1@xtra.co.nz
Dinubhai Ranchod 834 1412 beenapatel.nz@gmail.com
Dr Lingappa Kalburgi 815 3448 021 114 2148 secretary@aiai.org.nz
Harshadbhai K Patel 626 6824 027 447 5706 harshad.patel@xtra.co.nz
Hershadbhai Jairam 299 6155 021 686 146 jairam_d@hotmail.com
Himanshubhai Patel 271 1000 021 301 013 aryannz@icloud.com
Jayaben P Patel 214 1234 021 0811 9556 Jaya1541@gmail.com
Jayshreeben Bhana 820 0212 021 135 5518 Bipinpatel52@gmail.com
Jivanbhai Morar 376 0606 muni_m@outlook.com
Kamuben Patel 623 2886 021 108 2198 kamu_patel@hotmail.com
Kanubhai C Patel 377 4238 021 414 039 kanu@patelpike.co.nz
Kantibhai Bhikha 820 3349 022 638 1586 kbhikha898@gmail.com
Khandubhai Magan 828 8605  022 140 5238 ratumagan@yahoo.co.nz
Laxmiben V Patel 576 5370 vbpatel@clear.net.nz
Maganbhai Nanubhai 376 6305  021 164 2379 vnanu@ihug.co.nz
Mohanbhai Ganda 827 1846 021 086 90279 mohanganda48@gmail.com
Nanetteben Nathoo 418 4373 021 157 5757 bpmotorcentre@ihug.co.nz
Narendrabhai Bhana 575 5490 021 025 56210 n.bhana101@gmail.com
Narsaibhai Gosha 579 2416 021 087 87787 narshigosha@hotmail.com
Parshotambhai Govind 950 3322 021 529 552 pgovind@xnet.co.nz
Padmaben Patel 626 6134 027 313 7 572 padmapat@hotmail.com
Prakashbhai Biradar 022 399 0322 secretary@nzindians.org.nz
Pramodbhai N Patel 214 1234 021 070 2725 pramodnarsinh@hotmail.com
Pravinbhai H Patel 576 4129 021 042 7718 howsmygarden@hotmail.com
Puspaben Lekinwala 627 9693 021 135 6406 lekinwal@ihug.co.nz
Ramanbhai Ganda 817 5357 027 491 0091 ray@thomas.co.nz
Rameshbhai Bhagwan 275 5350 021 253 1647 r.bhagwan@hotmail.com
Ramubhai R Patel 625 9906 Jas.patel@db.co.nz
Shantiben N Patel 630 5987 021 067 6371 patel659@gmail.com
Shantilalbhai Prema 376 5541 027 447 48983 mifsl@xtra.co.nz
Shefali Mehta 828 5957  021 941 181 shefalim@xtra.co.nz
Sunjaybhai Ganda 827 1611 021 525 652 masterg@xtra.co.nz
Vanitaben B Patel 828 5424 021 255 7309 viniandbalv@gmail.com
Veenaben Patel 021 211 8417 veena@360fs.co.nz
Vinodbhai V Patel 555 4222 021 216 7056 vinodpatel@orcon.net.nz
Vinodbhai M Patel 838 8457 027 284 4516 vinumaganpatel@hotmail.com
MAHILA SAMAJ (Co Presidents) Vanitaben B Patel & Kishoriben Kesha
MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE Kantibhai Bhikha
PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE
LAW & ORDER Nanetteben Nathoo
BUSINESS COMMITTTEE Dipeshbhai Patel
MULTICULTURAL COMMITTEE
CONSTITUTION COMMITTEE Ashokbhai Darji
LIFE MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE Ramanbhai Ganda
SENIOR CITIZENS COMMITTEE Dhirubhai M Patel
SOCIAL ROOM COMMITTEE Bipinbhai Bhana
NEXT GENERATION Shantiben Patel
REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE Narsaibhai Gosha
CATERING COMMITTEE Jayshreeben Bhana
ENTERTAINMENT COMMITTEE
GANDHI GRUH GUJARATI SCHOOL Shantiben Patel
MANDIR COMMITTEE Rameshbhai Bhaga
TAGORE LIBRARY COMMITTEE Dr Lingappa Kalburgi
HEALTH AND FITNESS COMMITTEE Kamuben Patel
WEBSITE COMMITTEE Himanshubhai Patel
HONOURS AND AWARDS COMMITTEE Harshadbhai K Patel
BEREAVEMENT COMMITTEE Chhibubhai Bhana