Executives & Committees 2018-05-29T07:18:20+00:00
Position First Name Last Name Email
Chairperson    Dhansukhbhai Lal dee.lal0511@gmail.com
Vice-Chairperson    Chandubhai Daji cdaji19@gmail.com
Secretary Puspaben Lekinwala lekinwalap@gmail.com
Trustee Dhirubhai Bhikha dhiru.bhikha@horners.co.nz 
Trustee Harshadbhai K Patel harshad.patel@xtra.co.nz
Trustee Hershadbhai Jairam Jairam_d@hotmail.com
Trustee Kanubhai C Patel kanu@patelpike.co.nz
Trustee Parshotambhai Govind pgovind@clear.net.nz
Trustee Mohanbhai Ganda mohanganda48@gmail.com
Hon. Solicitor Ramanbhai Ganda ray@thomas.co.nz

Position First Name Last Name Email
President Narendrabhai (Ned) Bhana president@aiai.org.nz
Vice-President Dhansukhbhai Lal vicepresident@aiai.org.nz
Gen. Sec. Dr Lingappa Kalburgi secretary@aiai.org.nz
1st Asst. Sec. Champaben Patel thepatels@xtra.co.nz
2nd Asst. Sec. Himanshubhai Patel aryannz@icloud.com
Treasurer Hershadbhai Jairam jairam_d@hotmail.com
Asst. Treasurer   Barwantbhai Bhikha barwant@gmail.com
MAHILA SAMAJ (Co Presidents) Vanitaben B Patel & Damayantiben Kanji
MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE Kantibhai Bhikha
PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE Ashokbhai Darji
LAW & ORDER Nanetteben Nathoo
BUSINESS COMMITTTEE Dr. Lingappa Kalburgi
MULTICULTURAL COMMITTEE Ashokbhai Darji
CONSTITUTION COMMITTEE Ashokbhai Darji
LIFE MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE Ramanbhai Ganda
SENIOR CITIZENS COMMITTEE Dhirubhai M Patel
SOCIAL ROOM COMMITTEE Bipinbhai Bhana
NEXT GENERATION Shantiben Patel
REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE Narsaibhai Gosha
CATERING COMMITTEE Pragnaben Bhana
ENTERTAINMENT COMMITTEE Baldevbhai (Billybhai) Bhaga
GANDHI GRUH GUJARATI SCHOOL Shantiben Patel
MANDIR COMMITTEE Rameshbhai Bhaga